🐦"Oh My God! Genius!About The Album[Grundlagen Von KOOAS] by COOWAVE...🐤🎶"

🕊{Hi, Have You Been in Listening New COOWAVE  2022 Album? As You See, This is a Great Moment for Rock-aside Oriental Piano Compositions!Please Regard Again The Details with Japanese Song Titles. Look the Following Note... 👀📝

"Grundlagen Von KOOAS/COOWAVE" 

Recorded at Tokyo & Kyoto, Summer in 2022. Total Time: 50min, 21 Songs. 

Instruments: YAMAHA C-type Grand Pianos, Whistle & Ring(Track9 Only)

1.  Live In Dainana Onren (Spark Mix)  第七音練ライヴ(閃光Mix)

2. A Japanese Miniature Gallus (Sakimatsuri Mix)  ミニチュア細工の和鷄(咲祭Mix)

3. The Brocade Tricolor Cat (Tenman Mix) 錦織の三毛猫(天満Mix)

4. Piano Thong ピアノの紐緒(=弦打ペダルを踏むので「紐緒」)

5. Maruyama 円山

6. Vintage Rock Stay Gion ヴィンテージロックステイ祇園

7. Kangi 歓喜(=歓喜天の「歓喜」)

8. Yamabushiyama 山伏山

9. Mibu Noon 午後0時の壬生

10. Kakkyoyama 郭巨山

11. A Last Gakusei 最後の学生

12. Gingko At Dawn 夜明けのイチョウ

13. A Station Bird 駅で待つ鳥

14. Aomomiji Raga 青紅葉ラーガ

15. A Japanese Miniature Gallus ミニチュア細工の和鷄

16. Gingko At Dawn(Yamahoko Mix)夜明けのイチョウ(山鉾Mix)

17. The Brocade Tricolor Cat 錦織の三毛猫

18. Karasuma 烏丸

19. Gakusei Anchor For An Encore アンカー学生(=楽聖)によるアンコール

20. Red Letterbox On Railway 線路の赤いポスト

21. Live In Dainana Onren 第七音練ライヴ

Composed All by COOWAVE,  Label Numbering: COOAS 036